HALLITUS 2020

 

PUHEENJOHTAJA
SFC Puhelin email
Juha Hartman
127140 0509171156 puheenjohtaja(at)sfclahdenseutu.fi
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Juha Rinne 129520 04578768384 juha(at)juharinne.fi
JÄSENET
Henry Ahonen 129405      0405446374           ahonen.henry(at)gmail.com
Tuula Heinonen 145299 0445340574 tuula.heinonen51(at)gmail.com
Päivi Kulmala 67653 0445337117 päivi.kulmala32(at)gmail.com
Kari Koivunen 78111 0445532166 kari.koivunen(at)live.fi
Petteri Parkkali 135033 0505622500 petteri.parkkali77(at)gmail.com
Aimo Vahtera 20130 0505223096 aimo.vahtera(at)hotmail.com
SIHTEERI
Aila Salonen 166536 0443684095 ailasalonen2(at)gmail.com
Yhdistyksen postiosoite
Aila Salonen Rajalantie 29 15540 Villähde